Swearing in of Clerk of the Court, Register of Wills, Orphans’ Court Judges and Sheriff,

The swearing in ceremony will take place at the Circuit Court for Howard County in Courtroom One. The following will be sworn in.

Clerk of the Court – Wayne Robey

Register of Wills – Byron MacFarlane

The Orphans’ Court Judges – Anne L. Dodd, Elizabeth Ann Fitch, and Leslie Smith Turner

Sheriff – Marcus Harris

December 3, 2018 2:00 PM - December 3, 2018
Circuit Court for Howard County
Courtroom One
Ellicott City, bbMD
Gina Wrobel
Howard County Bar Association